Anuncio
Anuncio

Kilkenny Greyhound Stadium

03 Jul Sat
Sat 03 Jul, 08:00, Greyhound Sales Trials & Online Sale
Sat 28 Aug, 08:00, Greyhound Sales Trials & Online Sale

Curraheen Park Greyhound Stadium

17 Jul Sat
Sat 17 Jul, 08:30, Greyhound Sales Trials & Online Sale
Sat 14 Aug, 08:00, Greyhound Sales Trials & Online Sale
Sat 11 Sep, 08:00, Greyhound Sales Trials & Online Sale

Crayford Greyhound Stadium Kent

19 Jul Mon
Mon 19 Jul, 10:00, Greyhound Sales Trials & Online Sale

Thurles Greyhound Stadium

31 Jul Sat
Sat 31 Jul, 08:00, Greyhound Sales Trials & Online Sale

Brighton & Hove Stadium

26 Sep Sun
Sun 26 Sep, 10:00, Greyhound Sales Trials & Online Sale

Owlerton Greyhound Stadium Sheffield

24 Oct Sun
Sun 24 Oct, 10:00, Greyhound Sales Trials & Online Sale

Monmore Greyhound Stadium Wolverhampton

11 Nov Thu
Thu 11 Nov, 10:00, Greyhound Sales Trials & Online Sale

Romford Stadium Essex

08 Dec Wed
Wed 08 Dec, 10:00, Greyhound Sales Trials & Online Sale

Perry Barr Stadium Birmingham

TBD
Next sales date to be announced

Limerick Greyhound Stadium

TBD
Next sales date to be announced

Youghal Greyhound Stadium

TBD
Next sales date to be announced